Posted by: Moshe Mikanovsky | November 29, 2009

Blog moved to a new address

My dear followers,

I recently moved my blog to a new address to be part of my portfolio website. The blog here will remain and you can still enjoy reading my older posts, but I will not post any new articles in here. I copied and maintained all articles from this site and you can read them at the new site.

 Here are some links to help you finding my new site:

New Moshe Mikanovsky Art Blog (http://www.mikanovsky.com/blog)

Latest article published:

List of 66+ websites for artists to build online presence

Any artist who wants to establish some online presence has gone through some of these questions:

  • How do I build my own website? Do I really need one?
  • Should I have a dedicated site? a Blog? or just photos on some photo-sharing website?
  • How can I sell my art online? It needs to be safe, and I need to accept credit card, and handle shipping, and what else?
  • How will anyone find me? There are so many artists out there…
  • I am not technical person, I am an artists, so can I really do it?
  • How much all of this will cost me?

There are many answers to these questions, specific for each individual. To read more switch to the new blog…

To subscribe to my new blog site, use this link.

I would like to thank everyone for the support and for reading my blog. I would love to continue seeing you on my new blog address. So remember, just go to http://www.mikanovsky.com/blog and all the good stuff is waiting there.

Cheers 🙂

Moshe

Leave a Reply

Categories

